Boots a plenty

I’ve been faithfully, and nearly daily, wearing my Madden Girl boots with the red zippers for the past two years.  They are just about destroyed now with me feeling invincible and walking through puddles and taking the trail shortcut to class.  I’ve even glued the rubber back on the bottom and sprayed them with weatherproof shoe spray.  But it is just time. These three are competing for my daily dedication currently. I love Madden Girl but their boots options this season are lacking. :( Help me choose.
-Hay Rhea
boots a plenty

Blowfish
piperlime.gap.com

MIA short heel shoes
piperlime.gap.com

MIA short heel shoes
piperlime.gap.com

Leave a Reply

