Adorable alert/ Groundhog Day

If you’ve never heard of Bakerella, I’m sorry for you and you should start here. She specializes in turning cake balls, cupcakes, and cookies into beautiful little celebrations of whatever is worth celebrating. She has inspired me many a time to create whatever comes to mind. This link here is for her Groundhog Day cupcakes and I could pinch their little chocolaty cheeks.. And eat them up!

Go see what I’m talking about.
“Happy Groundhog Day!!! I know it’s late in the game to make these little guys, but I had a last minute idea for them this weekend using some fave candies and I didn’t want to a year to see how they might turn out. Bookmark these cuties if you want to make them next year…”
Groundhog Day Cupcakes
http://www.bakerella.com

Leave a Reply

